Testimonials and Reviews

Ward Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Integrative Medical Center located in Lake Charles, LA

14 total reviews

Ward Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ward Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

First time ever going to a Chiropractor but the initial visit was a very comfortable and informative experience. I am looking forward for my second visit to learn what solutions there may be for some of my reoccurring aggravation and pain.
Konrad S.
04/20/18
Dr. Ward and his staff were very friendly and professional. Making sure to ask questions to make sure the treatment was right for me, and I was done extremely quickly.
Danielle R.
04/18/18
A very professional and caring practice. Highly recommended.
Bennett R.
04/16/18
Dr Ward is really good!! And the staff is very friendly !
Eduardo B.
03/05/18
Dr. J is a great doctor who takes the time to make sure you fully understand your issue and the entire recovery process.
Jay K.
02/22/18
I recently transferred to Lake Charles due to my job and was seeking continued treatments as a result of back problems. I booked an appointment online and promptly received a confirmation email followed by a phone call from a staff member as a 2nd confirmation. Upon arriving to my appointment and being greeted by the friendly staff, Dr. Ward sat with me and asked all of the important questions and then proceeded to perform my treatment. I will sum it up by saying that I'm looking forward to my next appointments as I left there feeling confident about my choice. Thanks ya'll!!!
Patricio S.
02/05/18
Very friendly staff and marked you feel comfortable!
Talitha P.
02/01/18
Very attentive and informative.
Michael L.
12/27/17
Great, took care of me in a timely manner nice
Jeffrey P.
11/28/17
Ward Chiropractic helped me get my life back! After suffering for over a year and getting no relief with other treatments, I made an appointment at the suggestion of my doctor. Dr. Patti Bray listened, took time with me, and created a program that not only made me physically feel better but improved my overall quality of life. Amazing results! The staff has all been an encouraging part of my recovery and I look forward to seeing them on my visits. I am now working on Dr. Ward's personal strengthening plan to help me get stronger. She is an incredible chiropractor, but a more incredible person. I'm so very thankful I found them when I did!
Martha H.
10/30/17
Great office atmosphere and the staff is most accommodating. No wait time. Dr. Ward is very caring and thorough. I Definitely recommend Ward Chiropractic
Becky W.
10/24/17
Helpful great person loved going there would definitely go back
Penny B.
10/23/17
Entire staff is invested in your wellness. Great experience.
Jane Y.
10/23/17
Great laid back staff and very helpful!
Madeline M.
08/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours